null

Register for our next Zoom Meeting - Tuesday, August 16, 2022

wearaveiltomass.jpgDo you love veiling at Mass?  Do you wish other women would join you? Or maybe you've thought about veiling but decided it wasn't for you... yet you still feel a nudge to veil.  You are invited to join us via Zoom as we discuss the future of veiling in the Church.

Topic: Veiling and Discernment

Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Time: 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific

Location: via Zoom (a link will be emailed to you prior to the meeting time)

Agenda: 

  1. Brief Q&A about the veil
  2. Topic Introduction
  3. Discussion
  4. Action Items

If you need assistance with this form, please contact us. For assistance during a meeting or to submit additional questions, comments, or suggestions, please email [email protected] or text 636-235-9174.

Please fill out the form below.  Use the "Comments/Questions" box to indicate whether you currently veil at Mass and if so, how long it has been since you first started.  Please indicate whether you stopped veiling at any point and for what reason.  All women are welcome. 


Privacy Preferences